Painting is just another way of keeping a diary. ~Pablo Picasso

I made this collage on 3/25/11. It is meant to represent the potential for both good and bad in us all. The pictures of myself were passport photos from 2002. Also, I need a scanner.

Comments on: "Collage: Self-Portrait as Sinner & Saint" (2)

  1. Hi Sarah,

    Thanks so much for linking to my blog! I really appreciate it. I’m at work right now, but as soon as I have the time I will check out your blog more extensively. For now I like the look of it 😉

    • pigeonpeanuts said:

      Thank you so much! I love your artwork that I saw and look forward to exploring even more in the archives and can’t wait to see what you come up with next! Thank you for the support!

Leave a Reply

